International Society of Political Psychology

Alfred M. Freedman Award Winners

The Alfred M. Freedman Award was given for the best scientific paper presented at the ISPP annual meetings.

Awarded 1993-1999.

  • 1999 Richard Lau
  • 1998 W. Rusell Neuman, George Marcus and Michael B. MacKuen
  • 1997 Not Awarded
  • 1996 Paul Kowert, Margaret Hermann
  • 1995 Not Awarded
  • 1994 Michael Milburn, Sheree Conrad, Fabio Sala, Sheryl Carberry
  • 1993 M. Kent Jennings and Laura Stoker

Return to Awards home

indicates an external link