International Society of Political Psychology

ISPP Early Career Committee (formerly the Junior Scholars Committee)

We would love to hear from you! Email the ECC and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

July 2015-July 2016

Committee Chair

Sanne Rijkhoff

Portland State University, USA

Ex-Officio Chair

Laura Taylor

Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland


Shelley McKeown

University of Bristol, United Kingdom

Mentorship Program

Stavroula Chrona

University of Surrey, United Kingdom

Thia Sagherian Dickey

Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland

ECC Newsletter

Kevin McNicholl

Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland

Elif Sandal Onal

Istanbul Bilgi University, Turkey

Professional Development

Gary Smith

University of Central Florida, USA

Emma O'Dwyer

Kingston University, United Kingdom

ECC Blog & Web Resources

Kanika Rakhra

Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Kulani Panapitiya Dias

Princeton University, USA